Best of the Best Regatta Prize-Giving for Sloop Sailing

Class C champs, 'It Ain't Right.'
Prime Minister Dr. the Hon. Hubert Minnis addresses the Regatta crowd, December 10, 2017 during the Best of the Best Regatta Closing Ceremony and Presentation of Awards.


‘It Ain’t Right’ crew.


Minister of Agriculture and Marine Resources, the Hon. Reward Wells (center) presented the trophy to sloop racing Class C champions, ‘It Ain’t Right.’


‘Running Tide’ crew.


Class B champs. ‘Lonesome Dove.’
Class A champs, ‘Running Tide.’

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.