New B.P.L Board announced


In accordance with the provisions of section 8 of the Electricity Act, the following appointments have been made to the Board of the Bahamas Electricity Corporation with immediate effect as at the 17th day of August 2018:


Chairman: Dr. Donovan Moxey

Deputy Chairman: Mr. Stephen Holowesko


Mr. James Moss

Mrs. Debra Wood

Mr. Ferron Bethell

Mrs. Viana Gardiner


A further announcement will follow in due course.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.