Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Pays Joint Courtesy Call on the Prime Minister


Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. paid a Joint Courtesy Call on Prime Minister, Dr. the Most Hon. Hubert A. Minnis and Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance, the Hon. Peter Turnquest, January 9, 2019 at the Office of the Prime Minister.  Present were: Valerie Hollingsworth Baker, International Grand President; Shernette Morrison, National Protocol Director;
Michelle Porter Norman, Executive Board Chair; Margaret Rolle, President, Theta Epsilon Zeta (TEZ) Chapter, Nassau; Christie Cargill, International Director Counterpart Bahamas; Christopher Saunders, State Director, Phi Beta Sigma; Derek Smith, President, Bahamas National Pan Hellenic Council; Esmond Johnson, President, Delta Epsilon Sigma, Nassau. 

Also: Nakia Bain, 1st Vice President TEZ; Seanette Cooper, 2nd Vice President TEZ; Sheyanne Thompson, President Rho Upsilon Chapter, University of The Bahamas; Lakeshia Anderson, President BAMZ Chapter, Grand Bahama; Anita Saunders; Tarinda Thompson; Racquel Dorsett; Alexia Coakley; Georgette Albury, Immediate Past President, TEZ Chapter; Ronique Tinker; Clementra McCoy; Philiandra Bain; Sasha Lightbourne; Sharon Wilson, Charter Member, TEZ; Rosemary Braynen, Charter Member, TEZ; and Jacqueline Marshall, Charter Member, TEZ.  Prime Minister Minnis is pictured in official photo with  Zeta Phi Beta International Grand President, Valerie Hollingsworth Baker, and with the Greek organization members.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.