Annual Pre-Christmas Luncheon for Cabinet Ministers at Government House

(BIS Photo/Letisha Henderson)

His Excellency the Most Hon. Cornelius A. Smith, Governor General (seated centre), hosted the Annual Pre-Christmas Luncheon in honour of Cabinet Ministers at Government House, December 17, 2019.  Prime Minister the Most Hon. Dr. Hubert Minnis is pictured centre left; and Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance the Hon. Peter Turnquest, centre right. 

Also seated, from left: Minister of Transport and Local Government the Hon. Renward Wells; Attorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs the Hon. Carl Bethel; Min. of Public Works the Hon. Desmond Bannister; and Minister of Education the Hon. Jeffrey Lloyd.  Standing from left:  Minister of National Security the Hon. Marvin Dames; Minister of the Public Service and National Insurance the Hon. Brensil Rolle; Minister of State for Grand Bahama the Hon. Kwasi Thompson; Minister of Tourism and Aviation the Hon. Dionisio D’Aguilar; Minister of Youth, Sports and Culture the Hon. Lanisha Rolle; Minister of Labour the Hon. Dion Foulkes; Minister of the Environment and Housing the Hon. Romauld Ferreira; Minister of Agriculture and Marine Resources the Hon. Michael Pintard; Minister of State for Disaster Preparedness, Management and Reconstruction the Hon. Iram Lewis; Minister of Financial Services, Trade & Industry and Immigration the Hon. Elsworth Johnson; and Minister of Social Services and Urban Development the Hon. Frankie Campbell.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.