Awards Presented at the 4th Annual ‘Best of the Best Regatta’

(BIS Photos/Patrick Hanna)

Minister of Agriculture and Marine Resources the Hon. Michael Pintard delivered remarks at the Closing Ceremony of the 4th Annual ‘Best of the Best Regatta’ on Sunday, December 8, 2019 at Montagu Foreshore.  He bestowed winners’ trophies to Running Tide, Susan Chase and Whitty K sailors.  Running Tide was Class A Champ; Susan Chase, Class B Champ; and Whitty K, Class C Champ.  He also presented the Rising Sailor Award to young Chris Rolle.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.