Daylight Saving Time – Sunday, March 8


The Cabinet Office wishes to advise the general public that Daylight Saving Time will commence on Sunday, 8 March 2020 at 2:00 a.m. and will continue until 2:00 a.m. on Sunday, 1 November 2020.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.