The Governor General Welcomes ‘Bahamas Primary School Student of the Year’ Foundation Board of Directors


The chairman and members of the Board of Directors of the ‘Bahamas Primary School Student of the Year’ Foundation paid a courtesy call upon the Governor General, His Excellency the Most Hon. Cornelius A. Smith at Government House, January 23, 2020.  Pictured seated from left: Cyndi Williams Rahming – Chairman Emerita; Vandyke Pratt – Chairman; H.E. Cornelius A. Smith; Ricardo P. Deveaux – President & CEO; and CC Lafleur – Vice-President of Programs.  Standing from left: Myra Mitchell – Vice-President Emerita; Valerie Dean – Vice-President Emerita; Tanya Woodside – Director Emerita; Linda Wallace – Director; and Maureen Taylor – Assistant Vice-President of Finance. 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.